Category: Headlines

Server Maintenance – Oct. 17, 2012

All game servers, the L2 Galleria and Path to Awakening login pages, and the NCSOFT.com account management functions will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, October 17, 2012, at 5am PDT / 7am CDT / 8am EDT / 12pm…

More…

Glory Days Launch Day Announced

Announcing the next game update for Lineage II! Glory Days will launch on NCSOFT West servers on October 24, 2012.

Read more ...

Halloween Store Update

This page has details on the new store items, including the new Exploration Pack bonus items, new items to the L2 Galleria, and to the in-game L2 Store.

Read more ...

Networked Blogs Member