Server Maintenance – Oct. 17, 2012

All game servers, the L2 Galleria and Path to Awakening login pages, and the NCSOFT.com account management functions will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, October 17, 2012, at 5am PDT / 7am CDT / 8am EDT / 12pm…

More…

Leave a Reply


Networked Blogs Member